Hubei Sanfeng Turbine Equipment Co., Ltd. (formerly Hubei Fan Factory Co., Ltd., hereinafter referred to as Sanfeng Turbine) is a modern high-end equipment manufacturing enterprise specialized in fan research and development, design and manufacturing, system consulting and service. It is also a backbone enterprise in China's fan industry , Central South fan industry leading enterprises. The company covers an area of 230 acres, plant area of 50,000 square meters, working staff of 650 people, with high-end processing and testing equipment more than 200 sets.
Various types of turbine vacuum pumps, MVR steam compressors, movable / vane adjustable axial fans, subway / tunnel axial fans, jet fans, industrial large centrifugal blowers, ventilators and noise control equipment developed and manufactured by Sanfeng Turbine Products are widely used in many fields of papermaking, evaporation crystallization, thermal power generation, rail transit, tunnels, non-ferrous smelting of steel, environmental protection, dust removal, desulfurization and denitrification, petrochemicals, coal chemical industry

MVR steam compressor

Concentrated by evaporation, crystallization, purification

The product is widely used in petroleum, chemical industry (evaporation concentration, crystallization, purification), beverage industry, food and additives industry, pharmaceutical and biological engineering, desalination, sugar and salt making, milk making, wine making, corn starch processing, printing and dyeing , Environmental waste water treatment and other fields.

Turbine vacuum machine

Designed for paper machine vacuum system

Multi-stage turbine vacuum machines and single-stage turbine vacuum machine designed for the paper machine vacuum system, the main features of high efficiency, low power consumption, stable and reliable. The device uses advanced ternary flow design theory and CFD flow field analysis technology to aerodynamic design of the impeller to achieve the best aerodynamic characteristics than the volumetric device more efficient. A multi-stage turbine vacuum machine can produce a variety of vacuum at the same time, a large amount of suction, vacuum adjustable size, non-scaling, adaptability, more suitable for papermaking process requirements; discharge of high-temperature gas can be recycled and reused; Compact, small footprint, save a lot of space; low maintenance costs, spare parts; multiple protection, stable and reliable operation; to solve the use of water ring vacuum pump brings a series of problems.

DTF series

Subway tunnel axial fan

Technical Computational Fluid Dynamics

The application of advanced CFD (Technical Computational Fluid Dynamics) design of DTF tunnel subway tunnel axial fans has reached the leading level of domestic counterparts in the field of wing theory, anti-surge fan design, vibration and noise reduction.

湖北三峰透平装备股份有限公司,简称三峰透平,原湖北省风机厂有限公司,始创于公元1958年,是一家专业从事风机科研开发、设计制造、系统咨询及服务的现代化高端装备制造企业,是中国风机行业骨干企业,中南地区风机产业龙头企业。公司占地面积230亩,厂房面积5万平方米,在职人员650人,拥有高端加工检测设备200多台套。
三峰透平研发制造的各类透平真空机、MVR蒸汽压缩机、动/静叶可调轴流风机、地铁/隧道轴流风机、射流风机、工业大型离心鼓风机、通风机及噪控设备等产品,广泛应用于造纸、蒸发结晶、火力发电、轨道交通、隧道、钢铁、有色冶炼、环保、污水处理、除尘、脱硫脱硝、石油化工、煤化工等多个领域

MVR蒸汽压缩机

蒸发浓缩、结晶、提纯

该产品广泛应用于石油、化工行业(蒸发浓缩、结晶、提纯)、饮料行业、食品及添加剂工业、制药及生物工程、海水淡化、制糖制盐、制奶、制酒、玉米淀粉加工、印染、环保废水处理等领域。

透平真空机

专为纸机真空系统设计

多级透平真空机和单级透平真空机专为纸机真空系统设计,主要特点为高效率、低能耗、稳定可靠。该设备采用先进的三元流设计理论及CFD流场分析技术使叶轮的气动设计达到最优的空气动力学特征,比容积式设备效率更高。一台多级透平真空机可同时产生多种真空度,抽气量大、真空度大小可调,不结垢,适应性强,更适合造纸工艺要求;排出的高温气体可回收再利用;结构紧凑,占地少,节省大量空间;维护费用低,备件少;多重防护、运行稳定可靠;解决了使用水环真空泵带来的一系列问题。

DTF系列

地铁隧道轴流风机

DTF系列地铁隧道轴流式通风机应用先进的CFD(技术计算流体力学)设计,在机翼理论研究、风机防喘振设计、振动降噪等方面已达到国内同行领先水平。